创造并且打印您需要仅的容器标签,每当您需要他们从您的办公室。开始通过命令空白的容器标签板料从泰勒通信通过My.Eaton.com使用产品编码FF00000。这些标签是2 9/16 " x 11/16 "在打印标签的大小和支持有或没有barcodes。充分的容器标号组为命令是可利用的如需要。今天开始挽救时间和金钱!

第1步: 进入零件号码

开始通过输入零件号码名单在领域如下或上装零件号码报表使用包括所有批准的容器标号组和零件号码作为参考的提供的模板。如果零件号码在正文框被输入并且通过报表被上装,报表加载将采取优先次序。您能进入由126零件号码决定。

进入名单

拷贝和黏贴零件号码和式样代码您的名单入领域如下与每条线1个项目。

-或

加载名单

下载模板并且输入零件号码和式样代码名单建立零件号码名单。您能使用被发现的参考信息也建立名单在随后制表符在模板。然后,上装您的文件与您希望创造容器标签为的零件号码。

步2: 选择布局

  • 后备地址寄存码
  • 没有后备地址寄存码

步3: 印刷品标号组

精选引起PDF预览和打印您的标号组。 如果错误或坏零件号码被输入,在标号组没包括的零件号码名单将是可利用下面下载。

不要打印实际尺寸(100%)和使用“适合呼叫”。如果您打印PDF,确定“适合呼叫”箱子没有被检查。否则,您的标签不会适当地排列对产品。

Create and print only the bin labels you need, whenever you need them right from your office. Get started by ordering blank bin label sheets from Taylor Communications through My.Eaton.com using product code FF00000. These labels are 2 9/16" x 11/16" in size and support printing labels with or without barcodes. Full bin label sets are still available for order as needed. Start saving time and money today!

Step 1: Enter Part Numbers

Get started by entering a list of part numbers in the field below OR uploading a spreadsheet of part numbers using the provided template which includes all approved bin label sets and part numbers for reference. If part numbers are entered in text box AND uploaded via spreadsheet, the spreadsheet upload will take precedence. You can enter up to 126 part numbers.

Enter a List

Copy and paste your list of part numbers and/or model codes into the field below with 1 item per line.

-OR-

Upload List

Download the template and enter a list of part numbers and / or model codes to create a list of part numbers. You can also create a list using the reference information found in subsequent tabs in the template. Then, upload your file with the part numbers you would like to create bin labels for.

Step 2: Choose Layout

  • Barcode
  • No Barcode

Step 3: Print Label Set

Select Generate PDF to preview and print your Label Set. If errors or bad part numbers are entered, a list of the part numbers not included in the Label Set will be available to download below.

Print actual size (100%) and never use “Fit to Page." If you’re printing a PDF, make sure the “Fit to Page” box is not checked. Otherwise, your labels won’t align properly to the product.