正在处理请求...

PowerSource® Web应用程序终端用户使用协定

这个终端用户使用协定(“协议”)是一个法律协议在您(如果登记作为个体)或您代表的个体之间(如果登记作为事务) (“您”),并且 EATON 公司(""EATON)陈述治理对“®”PowerSource WEB应用程序和所有服务的您的用途的期限和条件提供了(“服务”)。仔细地请读这个协议,这些供应根据法律影响您的权利和责任并且开始之下提出被准许的 EATON 申请对您的期限在。通过使用被准许的应用,您表明您同意一定并且依从在这个协议期限和条件指出。如果您不赞成这些期限和条件,不要使用被准许的应用。

  1. 执照的范围。受这个协议,特此津贴的 Eaton 期限和条件支配对您一个有限,不可转让,非次级可获许可,非可分配和可废除的执照为您自己单一地使用被准许的应用用途。您承认并且同意这个协议在您之间和 Eaton。Eaton 预留所有权利不明确地此中被授予您。所有标题和版权在和对被准许的应用(包括但不限于任何图象,相片、动画、录影、音频、文本和“附属程序”,合并到被准许的应用里),伴随的铅印材料和被准许的应用的所有拷贝,拥有 Eaton。
  2. 制约。这个协议不允许您复制, decompile,反向工程,拆卸,试图获得原始代码,修改或者创造因此被准许的应用的衍生物工作、或者任何更新或者升级,或者任何部分。所有企图如此做是侵害权利 Eaton。如果您破坏这些制约,您可以是受起诉和损伤支配。
  3. 所有权。Eaton 拥有所有权利、标题和兴趣,并且对,不用局限、其中任一的所有智力和所有权和所有特色产品或者部分,包括但不限于,在被准许的应用陈列的所有模型、数据或者惯例,并且,除了有限的执照此中被授予您,没什么在这个协议将被解释制约,转移,表达,妨碍,修改,削弱或者否则有害地影响 Eaton‘s归属或所有权在其中或任何其他 Eaton‘s信息、过程、方法学、产品、物品、服务或者材料,有形或无形,以所有形式和在任何媒介。您不可以复制, decompile或者反向工程在被准许的应用以为特色的其中任一产品。
  4. 费。Eaton 愿充电您费为为使用提供的服务以被准许的应用。您同意支付所有费,并且充电,包括可适用的税,实际上被招致通过您的帐户以率为这样费和充电被招致的布告期间,包括但不限于充电为为销售或服务提供的任何产品通过被准许的应用由 Eaton (这样费、充电和税将共同指“费”)。Eaton 预留为确定,所有费的权利改变数额或者依据和设立新的费,有效在预先的通知对您。
  5. 没有保单。您明确地承认并且同意对被准许的应用的用途在您的单一风险,并且整个风险至于令人满意的质量,表现,准确性,并且被准许的应用的努力是以您。到最大值E XTENT由可适用的法律允许了,进行或提供由或与被准许的应用相关现状提供被准许的应用和所有服务和“和可利用”,与所有臭虫和缺点和,不用其中任一种类保单,和 EATON 和它的会员特此否认所有保单和情况关于被准许的应用和所有服务,或者明确,暗示或法律,包括,不用局限,有销路性的任何含蓄的保单和情况,令人满意的质量,健身为一个特殊目的,准确性,安静的享受,标题和THI RD党权利的NON-INFRINGEMENT。EATON它的会员,和中的任一,作用或服务包含在的保证,访问从,执行,被显示,连接到/从或者提供的,被准许的应用不会符合您的要求,被准许的应用的操作或服务将是不间断或没错误的,否则在被准许的应用或服务将改正瑕疵。口头或书面信息或建议提的 EATON,它的会员或者他们的任一个各自授权代表不会创造一张保单。如果被准许的应用或服务证明瑕疵,您假设所有NECESS ARY的整个费用为服务,修理或者更正。有些司法在消费者的可适用的法律右边不允许含蓄的保单或局限排除,因此上述排除和局限可能不适用于您。
  6. 责任范围。达LAW没禁止的,从未 EATON 或它的会员是否将是对其中任一种类负责所有损失或损伤,直接,间接,偶然发生,特别,模范或者必然,包括,没有局限,损伤为利润损失,数据损失,企业中断或者所有其他商务损伤或者损失,出现从中或与您的用途或无能使用被准许的应用相关,导致,不管责任(合同的理论,到RT或否则),并且,即使 EATON 或者它的会员被劝告可能性的这样损伤。
  7. 保护。您同意保障,保卫和举行 Eaton,它的会员和各自后继者并且分配,官员、主任、雇员、代理、授与证书者、 3 代表、登广告者、服务提供者、d供应商无害反对其中任一和所有要求,要求、行动、损失、损伤、费用和费用(包括合理的律师的费),升起在或与您的(a)突破口或侵害这个协议相关外面, (b)违反、侵吞或者所有侵害其他党权利, (c)侵害或不顺从以所有可适用的法律、规则或者章程和(d)用途、被准许的应用(或任何组分的改变或者出口 因此)违反这个协议。Eaton 并且它的会员预留权利采取其中任一的专属防御和控制要求或行动受保护支配由您和所有交涉为它的解决或妥协,并且您同意与和它的 Eaton 会员根据需要充分地合作 Eaton。
  8. 更新。Eaton 可以任何时候不预先通知更新或升级被准许的应用到您。由于任何如此更新或升级,被准许的应用的某些作用也许被修改或被中断。如果 Eaton 决定提供其中任一种类维护或支持, Eaton 可以终止那维护或任何时候不预先通知支持对您。这个协议的期限和条件将治理所有升级或那提供的 Eaton 更新替换并且/或者补充原始的被准许的应用,除非这样升级伴随,或者参考,一个分开的使用协定,在那个使用协定的期限将治理情况下。
  9. 校正。Eaton 可以任何时候改变,增加或者去除其中任一这个协议的期限和条件在它的单一谨慎。使用被准许的应用和所有服务,在这样校正被做对协议之后是证据您同意一定并且依从这样变动和 Eaton 对待您的用途象校正的采纳。
  10. 持续的用途或可及性没有保证。Eaton 如果它行使这样权利,并且它的会员不预留权利修改,更新补充,不预先通知限制,中断,取消或者使对被准许的应用的通入失去能力和所有 Eaton服务对您和,和它的会员,是有义务的对您或任何第三方。
  11. 曲奇饼。Eaton 可以用“曲奇饼”改进被准许的应用的表现和丰富您的用户经验。您能选择接受或下降曲奇饼。多数网浏览器自动地接受曲奇饼,但您能通常修改您的浏览器设定拒绝曲奇饼,如果您更喜欢。对于更多信息关于曲奇饼,请回顾 Eaton‘s保密性、曲奇饼和数据保护政策在 http://www.eaton.com//OurCompany/PrivacyPolicy/index.htmEaton
  12. 注册。要使用被准许的应用,用户必须有一个独特的用户名和密码。用户保证他们的用户名和密码由第三方不是容易接近的。用户是对所有交易和其他活动负责被执行以他们的用户名和密码。在每个网上会议的结尾,用户将注销从被准许的应用。如果和在程度上用户发觉第三方误用它的用户名和密码,用户通过 Eaton 文字或电子邮件将立刻通报。
  13. 用户信息。在注册期间,用户将提供准确信息。Eaton 不要能和不要负责对也许出现的任何问题或责任,如果您不提供准确,真实和完全信息。请回顾 Eaton‘s保密性、曲奇饼和数据保护政策在 http://www.eaton.com//OurCompany/PrivacyPolicy/index.htmEaton
  14. 病毒。当 Eaton 企图从病毒任意保留被准许的应用, Eaton 不可能做任何保证时它是无病毒。用户,为它自己的保护,将采取必要的步骤保证适当的安全措施,并且在下载任何信息、软件或者文献之前运用病毒扫描器。
  15. 悬浮的终止。这个协议是有效的为无限的期间,除非和直到终止如此中被指出。如果您不依从以这个协议的任何期限或 Eaton 情况,您的根据执照被授予的权利不预先通知将自动地终止从。在这个协议的终止,您将停止对被准许的应用的所有用途,并且毁坏所有拷贝,充分或部份,因此。由它的自然必须生存这个协议终止为了给作用它的意思这个协议的所有供应将生存这样终止。
  16. 切断性能。如果任何供应由有法定司法权的法庭于此成为或宣称是非法,不能执行或者空的,这个协议在力量十足和作用将继续,不用前述供应。
  17. 治理的法律和解释。达法律没禁止的,您同意这个协议和所有争执,要求,行动,衣服或其他行动在此之下升起将被治理,并且被解释与符合,俄亥俄州的实体法可适用对完全做的合同和在俄亥俄州之内将执行和一成不变地递交给法院俄亥俄或俄亥俄的北区的联邦法庭的单一和专属管辖权和一成不变地同意到个人司法锻炼由这样法院和放弃其中任一恳求,声称或者宣称俄亥俄是一个不便的论坛。疏忽或延迟 Eaton 或它的会员行使中的任一正确或强制执行任何义务不会削弱也不会被解释作为放弃或那的持续的放弃或其他权利或者力量。
  18. 部分标题。部分标题在这个协议不是为了仅方便并且有法律或契约作用
  19. 非放弃。Eaton 或它的会员的疏忽行使或强制执行这个协议任何权利或供应不会经营作为这样权利或供应放弃。
  20. 协议。这个协议构成整体协议在您之间和 Eaton 看待对被准许的应用的用途并且代替所有预先或并世理解和协议在您之间和 Eaton 相关与它的事项。

如果您有任何问题关于这个协议,您可以接触 Eaton 在:

Eaton
IP法律小组
1000 Eaton Boulevard
Mail Code 4N
Cleveland, OH 44122

Processing Request...

PowerSource® Web Application End User License Agreement

THIS END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT ("AGREEMENT") IS A LEGAL AGREEMENT BETWEEN YOU (IF REGISTERING AS AN INDIVIDUAL) OR THE ENTITY YOU REPRESENT (IF REGISTERING AS A BUSINESS) ("YOU"), AND THE EATON CORPORATION ("EATON") STATING THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS THAT GOVERN YOUR USE OF "PowerSource®" WEB APPLICATION AND ANY SERVICES PROVIDED ("SERVICES"). PLEASE READ THIS AGREEMENT CAREFULLY AS THESE PROVISIONS AFFECT YOUR RIGHTS AND LIABILITIES UNDER THE LAW AND SET OUT THE TERMS UNDER WHICH EATON MAKES THE LICENSED APPLICATION TO YOU. BY USING THE LICENSED APPLICATION, YOU ARE INDICATING THAT YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY AND COMPLY WITH THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS SET FORTH IN THIS AGREEMENT. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, DO NOT USE THE LICENSED APPLICATION.

  1. Scope of License. Subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement, Eaton hereby grants to you a limited, non-transferable, non-sub licensable, non-assignable and revocable license to use the Licensed Application solely for your own use. You acknowledge and agree that this Agreement is between you and Eaton. Eaton reserves all rights not expressly granted to you herein. All title and copyrights in and to the Licensed Application (including but not limited to any images, photographs, animations, video, audio, text, and "applets," incorporated into the Licensed Application), the accompanying printed materials, and any copies of the Licensed Application, are owned by Eaton.
  2. Restrictions. This Agreement does not allow you to copy, decompile, reverse engineer, disassemble, attempt to derive the source code of, modify, or create derivative works of the Licensed Application, or any updates or upgrades, or any part thereof. Any attempt to do so is a violation of the rights of Eaton. If you breach these restrictions, you may be subject to prosecution and damages.
  3. Proprietary Rights. Eaton owns all rights, title and interest in, and to, without limitation, all intellectual and proprietary rights of any and all featured products or parts, including, but not limited to, any models, data, or formulas exhibited in the Licensed Application, and, except for the limited license granted to you herein, nothing in this Agreement shall be construed to restrict, transfer, convey, encumber, alter, impair or otherwise adversely affect Eaton's ownership or proprietary rights therein or any other of Eaton's information, processes, methodologies, products, goods, services, or materials, tangible or intangible, in any form and in any medium. You may not copy, decompile, or reverse engineer any of the products featured in the Licensed Application.
  4. Fees. Eaton may charge you fees for Services offered for use with the Licensed Application. You agree to pay all fees and charges, including applicable taxes, incurred through your account at the rates in effect for the billing period in which such fees and charges are incurred, including but not limited to charges for any products or services offered for sale through the Licensed Application by Eaton (such fees, charges and taxes shall collectively be referred to as "Fees"). Eaton reserves the right to change the amount of, or basis for determining, any Fees, and to institute new Fees, effective upon prior notice to you.
  5. No Warranty. YOU EXPRESSLY ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE THAT USE OF THE LICENSED APPLICATION IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK AND THAT THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO SATISFACTORY QUALITY, PERFORMANCE, ACCURACY AND EFFORT OF THE LICENSED APPLICATION IS WITH YOU. TO THE MAXIMUM E XTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, THE LICENSED APPLICATION AND ANY SERVICES PERFORMED OR PROVIDED BY OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE LICENSED APPLICATION ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE," WITH ALL BUGS AND FAULTS AND WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, AND EATON AND ITS AFFILIATES HEREBY DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS WITH RESPECT TO THE LICENSED APPLICATION AND ANY SERVICES, EITHER EXPRESS, IMPLIED OR STATUTORY, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION , ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES AND/OR CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY, OF SATISFACTORY QUALITY, OF FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OF ACCURACY, OF QUIET ENJOYMENT, OF TITLE, AND OF NON-INFRINGEMENT OF THI RD PARTY RIGHTS. NEITHER EATON, NOR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES, WARRANT THAT THE FUNCTIONS OR SERVICES CONTAINED IN, ACCESSED FROM, PERFORMED BY, DISPLAYED ON, LINKED TO/FROM, OR PROVIDED BY, THE LICENSED APPLICATION WILL MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS, THAT THE OPERATION OF THE LICENSED APPLICATION OR SERVICES WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR-FREE, OR THAT DEFECTS IN THE LICENSED APPLICATION OR SERVICES WILL BE CORRECTED. NO ORAL OR WRITTEN INFORMATION OR ADVICE GIVEN BY EATON, ITS AFFILIATES, OR ANY OF THEIR RESPECTIVE AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVES SHALL CREATE A WARRANTY. SHOULD THE LICENSED APPLICATION OR SERVICES PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU ASSUME THE ENTIRE COST OF ALL NECESS ARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR LIMITATIONS ON APPLICABLE STATUTORY RIGHTS OF A CONSUMER, SO THE ABOVE EXCLUSION AND LIMITATIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.
  6. Limitation of Liability. TO THE EXTENT NOT PROHIBITED BY LAW, IN NO EVENT SHALL EATON OR ITS AFFILIATES BE LIABLE FOR ANY LOSS OR DAMAGE OF ANY KIND, WHETHER DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY OR CONSEQUENTIAL, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, LOSS OF DATA, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION OR ANY OTHER COMMERCIAL DAMAGES OR LOSSES, ARISING OUT OF OR RELATED TO YOUR USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE LICENSED APPLICATION, HOWEVER CAUSED, REGARDLESS OF THE THEORY OF LIABILITY (CONTRACT, TO RT OR OTHERWISE) AND EVEN IF EATON OR ITS AFFILIATES HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
  7. Indemnification. You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold Eaton, its affiliates, and respective successors and assigns, officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors, 3 representatives, advertisers, service providers, an d suppliers harmless against any and all claims, demands, actions, losses, damages, costs and expenses (including reasonable attorneys' fees), arising out of or relating to your (a) breach or violation of this Agreement, (b) infringement, misappropriation or any violation of the rights of any other party, (c) violation or non-compliance with any applicable law, rule or regulation, and (d) use, alteration or export of the Licensed Application (or any component thereof) in violation of this Agreement. Eaton and its affiliates reserve the right to assume the exclusive defense and control of any claims or actions subject to indemnification by you and all negotiations for its settlement or compromise, and you agree to fully cooperate with Eaton and its affiliates upon request by Eaton.
  8. Updates. Eaton may update or upgrade the Licensed Application at any time without notice to you. Certain functions of the Licensed Application may be modified or discontinued as a result of any such updates or upgrades. If Eaton elects to provide maintenance or support of any kind, Eaton may terminate that maintenance or support at any time without notice to you. The terms and conditions of this Agreement shall govern any upgrades or updates provided by Eaton that replace and/or supplement the original Licensed Application, unless such upgrade is accompanied by, or references, a separate license agreement in which case the terms of that license agreement shall govern.
  9. Amendments. Eaton may change, add or remove any of the terms and conditions of this Agreement at its sole discretion at any time. Using the Licensed Application and/or any Services after such amendments are made to the Agreement is evidence that you agree to be bound by and comply with such changes, and Eaton shall treat your use as acceptance of the amendments.
  10. No Guarantee of Continued Use or Availability. Eaton and its affiliates reserve the right to modify, update supplement, limit, discontinue, remove or disable access to the Licensed Application and/or any Services without notice to you and neither Eaton, nor its affiliates, shall be liable to you or any third party should it exercise such rights.
  11. Cookies. Eaton may use "cookies" to improve the performance of the Licensed Application and enhance your user experience. You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. For more information on cookies, please review Eaton's Privacy, Cookies and Data Protection Policy at http://www.eaton.com/Eaton/OurCompany/PrivacyPolicy/index.htm.
  12. Registration. To use the Licensed Application, users must have a unique user name and password. Users shall ensure that their user name and password are not accessible by third parties. Users are liable for all transactions and other activities carried out under their user name and password. At the end of each online session, the user shall log-off from the Licensed Application. If and to the extent the user becomes aware that third parties are misusing its user name and password, the user shall notify Eaton immediately via writing or email.
  13. User Information. During registration, users shall provide accurate information. Eaton cannot and will not be responsible for any problems or liability that may arise if you do not provide accurate, truthful and complete information. Please review Eaton's Privacy, Cookies and data protection policy at http://www.eaton.com/Eaton/OurCompany/PrivacyPolicy/index.htm
  14. Viruses. While Eaton attempts to keep the Licensed Application free from viruses, Eaton cannot make any guarantee that it is virus-free. The user shall, for its own protection, take the necessary steps to ensure appropriate security measures and shall utilize a virus scanner before downloading any information, software or documentation.
  15. Termination of Suspension. This Agreement is effective for an unlimited duration unless and until terminated as set forth herein. Your rights under the license granted shall terminate automatically without notice from Eaton if you fail to comply with any terms or conditions of this Agreement. Upon termination of this Agreement, you shall cease all use of the Licensed Application, and destroy all copies, full or partial, thereof. Any provision of this Agreement which by its nature must survive the termination of this Agreement in order to give effect to its meaning shall survive such termination.
  16. Severability. If any provision hereof becomes or is declared by a court of competent jurisdiction to be illegal, unenforceable, or void, this Agreement will continue in full force and effect without said provision.
  17. Governing Law and Interpretation. To the extent not prohibited by law, you agree that this Agreement and all disputes, claims, actions, suits or other proceedings arising hereunder shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the substantive law of the State of Ohio applicable to contracts wholly made and to be performed within the State of Ohio, and to irrevocably submit to the sole and exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Ohio or the Federal courts of the Northern District of Ohio, and to irrevocably consent to the exercise of personal jurisdiction by such courts and waive any right to plead, claim or allege that Ohio is an inconvenient forum. No failure or delay by Eaton or its affiliates to exercise any right or enforce any obligation shall impair or be construed as a waiver or ongoing waiver of that or any other right or power.
  18. Section Titles. The section titles in this Agreement are for convenience only and have no legal or contractual effect
  19. Non-Waiver. Eaton or its affiliates' failure to exercise or enforce any right or provision of this Agreement shall not operate as a waiver of such right or provision.
  20. Agreement. This Agreement constitutes the entire agreement between you and Eaton regarding the use of the Licensed Application and supersedes any prior or contemporaneous understandings and agreements between you and Eaton related to its subject matter.

If you have any questions regarding this Agreement, you may contact Eaton at:

Eaton
IP Law Group
1000 Eaton Boulevard
Mail Code 4N
Cleveland, OH 44122