Traitement de la demande…

PowerSourceAccord de licence d'utilisateur d'application de Web de ®

CET ACCORD DE LICENCE D'UTILISATEUR (« ACCORD ») EST UN ACCORD LÉGAL ENTRE TOI (SI S'ENREGISTRANT EN TANT QU'INDIVIDU) OU L'ENTITÉ QUE VOUS REPRÉSENTEZ (SI S'ENREGISTRANT COMME AFFAIRES) (« VOUS »), ET EATON LA SOCIÉTÉ (""EATON) ÉNONÇANT LES LIMITES ET LES CONDITIONS QUI RÉGISSENT VOTRE UTILISATION D'APPLICATIONPowerSource DE WEB DE « ® » ET DE TOUS LES SERVICES ONT FOURNI (DES « SERVICES »). VEUILLEZ LIRE CET ACCORD SOIGNEUSEMENT COMME CES DISPOSITIONS AFFECTENT VOS DROITES ET RESPONSABILITÉS EN VERTU DE LA LOI ET VISENT LES LIMITES SOUS LESQUELLES EATON TE FAIT LA DEMANDE AUTORISÉE. EN EMPLOYANT L'APPLICATION AUTORISÉE, VOUS INDIQUEZ QUE VOUS ACCEPTEZ D'ÊTRE LIÉ PRÈS ET VOUS CONFORMEZ DANS LES MODALITÉS ET LES CONDITIONS DÉTERMINÉES DANS CET ACCORD. SI VOUS N'ÊTES PAS D'ACCORD SUR CES MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS, N'EMPLOYEZ PAS L'APPLICATION AUTORISÉE.

  1. Portée de permis. Sujet aux modalités et aux conditions de cet accord, Eaton par ceci de concessions à toi un permis autorisable, non-assignable et révocable limité, non transmissible, non-secondaire d'employer l'application autorisée seulement pour vos propres utilisation. Vous reconnaissez et convenez que cet accord est entre toi et Eaton. Eaton se réserve tous les droits pas expressément accordés à toi ci-dessus. Tous les titre et copyright dans et à l'application autorisée (y compris mais non limitée à toutes images, photographies, animations, vidéo, acoustique, texte, et « applet, » incorporé à l'application autorisée), aux matériaux imprimés de accompagnement, et à toutes les copies de l'application autorisée, sont possédés près Eaton.
  2. Restrictions. Cet accord ne te permet pas de copier, decompile, de renverser l'ingénieur, de démonter, d'essayer de dériver le code source de, de modifier, ou créer les travaux dérivés de l'application autorisée, ou aucune mises à jour ou mise à niveau, ou toute partie en. N'importe quelle tentative de faire ainsi est une violation des droites de Eaton. Si vous ouvrez une brèche ces restrictions, vous pouvez être sujette à la poursuite et à des dommages.
  3. Droits de la propriété. Eaton possède tous les droites, titre et intérêt dedans, et à, sans limitation, tous les droits de la propriété intellectuels et de et tous les produits décrits ou parties, y compris, mais non limité à, toutes les modèles, données, ou formules exhibées dans l'application autorisée, et, excepté le permis limité accordé à toi ci-dessus, rien dans cet accord en sera interprété pour limiter, transférer, donne, encombre, change, altère ou autrement compromet Eatonla 'propriété de s ou les droits de la propriété là-dedans ou tout autre Eaton'd'information, de processus, de méthodologies, de produits, de marchandises, de services, ou de matériaux de s, réel ou intangible, sous n'importe quelle forme et dedans tout milieu. Vous ne pouvez pas les produits l'uns des d'ingénieur copier, decompile, ou renversé décrits dans l'application autorisée.
  4. Honoraires. Eaton peuvent vous charger les honoraires pour des services offerts pour l'usage de l'application autorisée. Vous acceptez de payer tous les honoraires et des frais, y compris des impôts applicables, encourus par votre compte aux taux en effet pour la période de facturation l'où de tels honoraires et frais sont encourus, incluant mais non limités aux frais pour tous produits ou services offerts en vente par l'application autorisée par Eaton (de tels honoraires, frais et impôts collectivement désigné sous le nom des « honoraires »). Eaton réserve la droite de changer la quantité de, ou la base pour la détermination, tous les honoraires, et d'instituer de nouveaux honoraires, efficaces sur la notification préalable à toi.
  5. Aucune garantie. VOUS EXPRESSÉMENT RECONNAISSEZ ET CONVENEZ QUE L'UTILISATION DE L'APPLICATION AUTORISÉE EST À VOTRE RISQUE UNIQUE ET QUE LE RISQUE ENTIER QUANT À LA QUALITÉ SATISFAISANTE, EXÉCUTION, EXACTITUDE ET EFFORT DE L'APPLICATION AUTORISÉE EST AVEC TOI. AU MAXIMUM E XTENT A PERMIS PAR LOI APPLICABLE, L'APPLICATION AUTORISÉE ET TOUS LES SERVICES ASSURÉS OU FOURNIS PAR OU EN LIAISON AVEC L'APPLICATION AUTORISÉE SONT FOURNIS « COMME EST » ET « COMME DISPONIBLE, » AVEC TOUS LES BOGUES ET DÉFAUTS ET SANS GARANTIE DE SORTE, ET EATON ET SES FILIALES DÉMENTEZ PAR CECI TOUTES LES GARANTIES ET CONDITIONS EN CE QUI CONCERNE L'APPLICATION AUTORISÉE ET TOUS LES SERVICES, OU EXPRÈS, IMPLICITE OU STATUTAIRE, Y COMPRIS, SANS LIMITATION, N'IMPORTE QUELS GARANTIES ET/OU ÉTATS IMPLICITES DE VALEUR MARCHANDE, DE QUALITÉ SATISFAISANTE, DE FORME PHYSIQUE POUR UN BUT PARTICULIER, D'EXACTITUDE, DE PLAISIR TRANQUILLE, DE TITRE, ET DE NON-INFRINGEMENT DES DROITES DE PARTIE DE THI RD. NI EATON, NI AUCUNE DE SES FILIALES, LA GARANTIE DANS LAQUELLE LES FONCTIONS OU DES SERVICES ONT CONTENU, ACCÉDÉE DE, EXÉCUTÉE PRÈS, MONTRÉE DESSUS, LE TO/FROM LIÉ, OU FOURNIE PAR, L'APPLICATION AUTORISÉE NE RÉPONDRA À VOS EXIGENCES, QUE L'OPÉRATION DE L'APPLICATION AUTORISÉE OU DES SERVICES SERA NON INTERROMPUE OU SANS ERREUR, OU QUE DES DÉFAUTS DANS L'APPLICATION AUTORISÉE OU DES SERVICES SERONT CORRIGÉS. L'AUCUN INFORMATION OU CONSEIL ORAL OU ÉCRIT DONNÉ PRÈS EATON, SES FILIALES, OU AUCUNE DE LEURS REPRÉSENTANTS AUTORISÉS RESPECTIFS NE CRÉERONT UNE GARANTIE. SI L'APPLICATION OU LES SERVICES AUTORISÉS PROUVE DÉFECTUEUX, VOUS ASSUMEZ LE COÛT ENTIER DE TOUT LE NECESS ENTRETIEN, RÉPARATION OU CORRECTION D'ARY. QUELQUES JURIDICTIONS NE PERMETTENT PAS L'EXCLUSION DES GARANTIES OU DES LIMITATIONS IMPLICITES SUR DES DROITES STATUTAIRES APPLICABLES D'UN CONSOMMATEUR, AINSI L'EXCLUSION ET LES LIMITATIONS CI-DESSUS PEUVENT NE PAS S'APPLIQUER À TOI.
  6. Limitation de responsabilité. JUSQU'AU DEGRÉ NON INTERDIT PAR LAW, DANS AUCUN CAS EATON OU SES FILIALES SOYEZ RESPONSABLE DE N'IMPORTE QUELS PERTE OU DOMMAGES DE SORTE, SI DIRECT, INDIRECT, FORTUIT, SPÉCIAL, EXEMPLAIRE OU CONSÉCUTIF, Y COMPRIS, SANS LIMITATION, DES DOMMAGES POUR LE MANQUE À GAGNER, PERTE DE DONNÉES, INTERRUPTION D'AFFAIRES OU TOUS LES AUTRES DOMMAGES OU PERTES DE FILM PUBLICITAIRE, PROVENANT DE OU RELIÉ À VOTRE UTILISATION OU INCAPACITÉ D'EMPLOYER L'APPLICATION AUTORISÉE, DE QUELQUE MANIÈRE QUE CAUSÉE, INDÉPENDAMMENT DE LA THÉORIE DE LA RESPONSABILITÉ (CONTRAT, À LA DROITE OU AUTREMENT) ET MÊME SI EATON OU SES FILIALES ONT ÉTÉ CONSEILLÉES DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES.
  7. Indemnification. Vous en acceptez de garantir, défendre, et se tenir Eaton, ses filiales, et successeurs respectifs et assignez, des dirigeants, des directeurs, des employés, des agents, des concesseurs, 3 des représentants, des annonceurs, des fournisseurs de service, des fournisseurs d'un d inoffensifs contre et toutes les réclamations, des demandes, des actions, des pertes, des dommages, des coûts et des dépenses (honoraires y compris des mandataires raisonnables), surgissant hors ou concernant de votre (a) infraction ou violation de cet accord, (b) infraction, détournement ou n'importe quelle violation des droites de n'importe quelle autre partie, (c) violation ou manque de conformité à n'importe quelle loi, règle ou règlement applicable, et (d) utilisation, changement ou exportation de l'application autorisée (ou de tout composant en) dans la violation de cet accord. Eaton et ses filiales se en réservent le droit d'assumer la défense et la commande exclusives de des réclamations ou des actions sujet à l'indemnification par toi et toutes les négociations pour son règlement ou compromis, et vous acceptez de coopérer entièrement avec Eaton et ses filiales sur demande près Eaton.
  8. Mises à jour. Eaton peut mettre à jour ou améliorer l'application autorisée à tout moment sans communication préalable à toi. Certaines fonctions de l'application autorisée peuvent être modifiées ou discontinuées en raison d'des telles mises à jour ou mises à niveau. Si Eaton choisit de fournir l'entretien ou l'appui de la sorte, Eaton peut terminer cet entretien ou le soutenir à tout moment sans communication préalable à toi. Les modalités et les conditions de cet accord régiront toutes les mises à niveau ou les mises à jour fournies par Eaton ce remplacent et/ou complètent l'application autorisée originale, à moins qu'une telle mise à niveau soit accompagnée près, ou des références, un accord de licence séparé dans ce cas les limites de cet accord de licence régiront.
  9. Amendements. Eaton peut changer, ajouter ou enlever des modalités et des états l'uns des de cet accord à sa discrétion unique à tout moment. Employer l'application autorisée et/ou tous les services après que de tels amendements soient faits à l'accord est évidence que vous acceptez d'être lié près et vous conformez à de tels changements, et Eaton traitera votre utilisation comme l'acceptation des amendements.
  10. Aucune garantie d'utilisation ou de disponibilité continue. Eaton et ses filiales ne se réservent le droit de modifier, de mettre à jour le supplément, de limiter, discontinuer, enlever ou neutraliser l'accès à l'application autorisée et/ou tous les services sans communication préalable à toi et ni Eaton, ni ses filiales, seront exposées à toi ou n'importe quel tiers si il exerce de telles droites.
  11. Biscuits. Eaton peut employer des « biscuits » pour améliorer l'exécution de l'application autorisée et pour augmenter votre expérience d'utilisateur. Vous pouvez choisir d'accepter ou diminuer des biscuits. La plupart des navigateurs de Web acceptent automatiquement des biscuits, mais vous pouvez habituellement modifier votre arrangement de navigateur pour refuser des biscuits si vous préférez. Pour plus d'information sur des biscuits, passez en revue svp Eaton'la politique de protection d'intimité, de biscuits et de données de s chez http://www.eaton.com//OurCompany/PrivacyPolicy/index.htmEaton.
  12. Enregistrement. Pour employer l'application autorisée, les utilisateurs doivent avoir un nom et un mot de passe uniques d'utilisateur. Les utilisateurs s'assureront que leur nom et mot de passe d'utilisateur ne sont pas accessibles par les tiers. Les utilisateurs sont responsables de toutes les transactions et d'autres activités effectuées sous leur nom et mot de passe d'utilisateur. À la fin de chaque session en ligne, l'utilisateur fermera une session de l'application autorisée. Si et jusqu'au degré l'utilisateur se rend compte que les tiers abusent de son nom et mot de passe d'utilisateur, l'utilisateur annoncera Eaton immédiatement par l'intermédiaire de l'écriture ou de l'email.
  13. L'information d'utilisateur. Pendant l'enregistrement, les utilisateurs fourniront des informations précises. Eaton ne pouvez pas et ne soyez pas responsable d'aucuns problèmes ou responsabilité qui peuvent surgir si vous ne fournissez pas des informations précises, véridiques et complètes. Politique veuillez Eatonpasser en revue 'de s d'intimité, de biscuits et de données protection chez http://www.eaton.com//OurCompany/PrivacyPolicy/index.htmEaton
  14. Virus. Tandis que Eaton les tentatives de garder l'application autorisée librement des virus, Eaton ne peuvent faire aucune garantie qu'elle est virus-libre. L'utilisateur, pour sa propre protection, prendra les mesures nécessaires pour assurer des mesures de sécurité appropriées et utilisera un module de balayage de virus avant de télécharger la n'importe quel information, logiciel ou documentation.
  15. Arrêt de suspension. Cet accord entre en vigueur pour une durée illimitée à moins qu'et jusqu'à terminé comme déterminé ci-dessus. Vos droites sous le permis accordées se termineront automatiquement sans communication préalable de Eaton si vous ne vous conformez pas à n'importe quels modalités ou états de cet accord. Sur l'arrêt de cet accord, vous cesserez toute l'utilisation de l'application autorisée, et détruisez toutes les copies, complètement ou partiel, en. N'importe quelle fourniture de cet accord qui par sa nature doit survivre l'arrêt de cet accord afin de donner suite à sa signification survivra un tel arrêt.
  16. Severability. Si n'importe quelle disposition de ceci devient ou est déclarée par une cour de juridiction compétente pour être illégale, inapplicable, ou vide, cet accord continuera entièrement la force et l'effet sans ladite disposition.
  17. Loi et interprétation régissantes. Jusqu'au degré non interdit par loi, vous convenez que cet accord et tout conteste, des réclamations, actions, des costumes ou d'autres démarches surgissant ci-dessous seront régis près, et interprétés selon, la loi substantive de l'état de l'Ohio applicable aux contrats complètement faits et être exécuté dans l'état de l'Ohio, et pour soumettre irrévocablement à la juridiction unique et exclusive des cours de l'Ohio ou des cours fédérales de la zone nordique de l'Ohio, et pour consentir irrévocablement à l'exercice de la juridiction personnelle par de telles cours et écarter bien pour parler en faveur, réclamer ou alléguer que l'Ohio est un forum incommode. Aucun échec ou ne retardent près Eaton ou ses filiales pour exercer droit ou pour imposer n'importe quel engagement altéreront ou seront interprétées comme levée ou levée continue de cela ou n'importe quelle autre droite ou puissance.
  18. Titres de section. Les titres de section dans cet accord sont pour la convenance seulement et n'ont aucun effet légal ou contractuel
  19. Non-Levée. Eaton ou le manque de ses filiales de n'exercer ou imposer aucune droite ou fourniture de cet accord ne fonctionnera pas comme levée d'une telle droite ou disposition.
  20. Accord. Cet accord constitue l'accord entier entre toi et Eaton considérant l'utilisation de l'application autorisée et remplace tous les arrangements et accords antérieurs ou contemporains entre toi et Eaton reliés à ses thèmes.

Si vous avez n'importe quelles questions concernant cet accord, vous pouvez entrer en contact Eaton à :

Eaton
Groupe de loi d'IP
1000 Eaton Boulevard
Mail Code 4N
Cleveland, OH 44122

Processing Request...

PowerSource® Web Application End User License Agreement

THIS END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT ("AGREEMENT") IS A LEGAL AGREEMENT BETWEEN YOU (IF REGISTERING AS AN INDIVIDUAL) OR THE ENTITY YOU REPRESENT (IF REGISTERING AS A BUSINESS) ("YOU"), AND THE EATON CORPORATION ("EATON") STATING THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS THAT GOVERN YOUR USE OF "PowerSource®" WEB APPLICATION AND ANY SERVICES PROVIDED ("SERVICES"). PLEASE READ THIS AGREEMENT CAREFULLY AS THESE PROVISIONS AFFECT YOUR RIGHTS AND LIABILITIES UNDER THE LAW AND SET OUT THE TERMS UNDER WHICH EATON MAKES THE LICENSED APPLICATION TO YOU. BY USING THE LICENSED APPLICATION, YOU ARE INDICATING THAT YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY AND COMPLY WITH THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS SET FORTH IN THIS AGREEMENT. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, DO NOT USE THE LICENSED APPLICATION.

  1. Scope of License. Subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement, Eaton hereby grants to you a limited, non-transferable, non-sub licensable, non-assignable and revocable license to use the Licensed Application solely for your own use. You acknowledge and agree that this Agreement is between you and Eaton. Eaton reserves all rights not expressly granted to you herein. All title and copyrights in and to the Licensed Application (including but not limited to any images, photographs, animations, video, audio, text, and "applets," incorporated into the Licensed Application), the accompanying printed materials, and any copies of the Licensed Application, are owned by Eaton.
  2. Restrictions. This Agreement does not allow you to copy, decompile, reverse engineer, disassemble, attempt to derive the source code of, modify, or create derivative works of the Licensed Application, or any updates or upgrades, or any part thereof. Any attempt to do so is a violation of the rights of Eaton. If you breach these restrictions, you may be subject to prosecution and damages.
  3. Proprietary Rights. Eaton owns all rights, title and interest in, and to, without limitation, all intellectual and proprietary rights of any and all featured products or parts, including, but not limited to, any models, data, or formulas exhibited in the Licensed Application, and, except for the limited license granted to you herein, nothing in this Agreement shall be construed to restrict, transfer, convey, encumber, alter, impair or otherwise adversely affect Eaton's ownership or proprietary rights therein or any other of Eaton's information, processes, methodologies, products, goods, services, or materials, tangible or intangible, in any form and in any medium. You may not copy, decompile, or reverse engineer any of the products featured in the Licensed Application.
  4. Fees. Eaton may charge you fees for Services offered for use with the Licensed Application. You agree to pay all fees and charges, including applicable taxes, incurred through your account at the rates in effect for the billing period in which such fees and charges are incurred, including but not limited to charges for any products or services offered for sale through the Licensed Application by Eaton (such fees, charges and taxes shall collectively be referred to as "Fees"). Eaton reserves the right to change the amount of, or basis for determining, any Fees, and to institute new Fees, effective upon prior notice to you.
  5. No Warranty. YOU EXPRESSLY ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE THAT USE OF THE LICENSED APPLICATION IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK AND THAT THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO SATISFACTORY QUALITY, PERFORMANCE, ACCURACY AND EFFORT OF THE LICENSED APPLICATION IS WITH YOU. TO THE MAXIMUM E XTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, THE LICENSED APPLICATION AND ANY SERVICES PERFORMED OR PROVIDED BY OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE LICENSED APPLICATION ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE," WITH ALL BUGS AND FAULTS AND WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, AND EATON AND ITS AFFILIATES HEREBY DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS WITH RESPECT TO THE LICENSED APPLICATION AND ANY SERVICES, EITHER EXPRESS, IMPLIED OR STATUTORY, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION , ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES AND/OR CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY, OF SATISFACTORY QUALITY, OF FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OF ACCURACY, OF QUIET ENJOYMENT, OF TITLE, AND OF NON-INFRINGEMENT OF THI RD PARTY RIGHTS. NEITHER EATON, NOR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES, WARRANT THAT THE FUNCTIONS OR SERVICES CONTAINED IN, ACCESSED FROM, PERFORMED BY, DISPLAYED ON, LINKED TO/FROM, OR PROVIDED BY, THE LICENSED APPLICATION WILL MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS, THAT THE OPERATION OF THE LICENSED APPLICATION OR SERVICES WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR-FREE, OR THAT DEFECTS IN THE LICENSED APPLICATION OR SERVICES WILL BE CORRECTED. NO ORAL OR WRITTEN INFORMATION OR ADVICE GIVEN BY EATON, ITS AFFILIATES, OR ANY OF THEIR RESPECTIVE AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVES SHALL CREATE A WARRANTY. SHOULD THE LICENSED APPLICATION OR SERVICES PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU ASSUME THE ENTIRE COST OF ALL NECESS ARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR LIMITATIONS ON APPLICABLE STATUTORY RIGHTS OF A CONSUMER, SO THE ABOVE EXCLUSION AND LIMITATIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.
  6. Limitation of Liability. TO THE EXTENT NOT PROHIBITED BY LAW, IN NO EVENT SHALL EATON OR ITS AFFILIATES BE LIABLE FOR ANY LOSS OR DAMAGE OF ANY KIND, WHETHER DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY OR CONSEQUENTIAL, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, LOSS OF DATA, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION OR ANY OTHER COMMERCIAL DAMAGES OR LOSSES, ARISING OUT OF OR RELATED TO YOUR USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE LICENSED APPLICATION, HOWEVER CAUSED, REGARDLESS OF THE THEORY OF LIABILITY (CONTRACT, TO RT OR OTHERWISE) AND EVEN IF EATON OR ITS AFFILIATES HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
  7. Indemnification. You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold Eaton, its affiliates, and respective successors and assigns, officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors, 3 representatives, advertisers, service providers, an d suppliers harmless against any and all claims, demands, actions, losses, damages, costs and expenses (including reasonable attorneys' fees), arising out of or relating to your (a) breach or violation of this Agreement, (b) infringement, misappropriation or any violation of the rights of any other party, (c) violation or non-compliance with any applicable law, rule or regulation, and (d) use, alteration or export of the Licensed Application (or any component thereof) in violation of this Agreement. Eaton and its affiliates reserve the right to assume the exclusive defense and control of any claims or actions subject to indemnification by you and all negotiations for its settlement or compromise, and you agree to fully cooperate with Eaton and its affiliates upon request by Eaton.
  8. Updates. Eaton may update or upgrade the Licensed Application at any time without notice to you. Certain functions of the Licensed Application may be modified or discontinued as a result of any such updates or upgrades. If Eaton elects to provide maintenance or support of any kind, Eaton may terminate that maintenance or support at any time without notice to you. The terms and conditions of this Agreement shall govern any upgrades or updates provided by Eaton that replace and/or supplement the original Licensed Application, unless such upgrade is accompanied by, or references, a separate license agreement in which case the terms of that license agreement shall govern.
  9. Amendments. Eaton may change, add or remove any of the terms and conditions of this Agreement at its sole discretion at any time. Using the Licensed Application and/or any Services after such amendments are made to the Agreement is evidence that you agree to be bound by and comply with such changes, and Eaton shall treat your use as acceptance of the amendments.
  10. No Guarantee of Continued Use or Availability. Eaton and its affiliates reserve the right to modify, update supplement, limit, discontinue, remove or disable access to the Licensed Application and/or any Services without notice to you and neither Eaton, nor its affiliates, shall be liable to you or any third party should it exercise such rights.
  11. Cookies. Eaton may use "cookies" to improve the performance of the Licensed Application and enhance your user experience. You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. For more information on cookies, please review Eaton's Privacy, Cookies and Data Protection Policy at http://www.eaton.com/Eaton/OurCompany/PrivacyPolicy/index.htm.
  12. Registration. To use the Licensed Application, users must have a unique user name and password. Users shall ensure that their user name and password are not accessible by third parties. Users are liable for all transactions and other activities carried out under their user name and password. At the end of each online session, the user shall log-off from the Licensed Application. If and to the extent the user becomes aware that third parties are misusing its user name and password, the user shall notify Eaton immediately via writing or email.
  13. User Information. During registration, users shall provide accurate information. Eaton cannot and will not be responsible for any problems or liability that may arise if you do not provide accurate, truthful and complete information. Please review Eaton's Privacy, Cookies and data protection policy at http://www.eaton.com/Eaton/OurCompany/PrivacyPolicy/index.htm
  14. Viruses. While Eaton attempts to keep the Licensed Application free from viruses, Eaton cannot make any guarantee that it is virus-free. The user shall, for its own protection, take the necessary steps to ensure appropriate security measures and shall utilize a virus scanner before downloading any information, software or documentation.
  15. Termination of Suspension. This Agreement is effective for an unlimited duration unless and until terminated as set forth herein. Your rights under the license granted shall terminate automatically without notice from Eaton if you fail to comply with any terms or conditions of this Agreement. Upon termination of this Agreement, you shall cease all use of the Licensed Application, and destroy all copies, full or partial, thereof. Any provision of this Agreement which by its nature must survive the termination of this Agreement in order to give effect to its meaning shall survive such termination.
  16. Severability. If any provision hereof becomes or is declared by a court of competent jurisdiction to be illegal, unenforceable, or void, this Agreement will continue in full force and effect without said provision.
  17. Governing Law and Interpretation. To the extent not prohibited by law, you agree that this Agreement and all disputes, claims, actions, suits or other proceedings arising hereunder shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the substantive law of the State of Ohio applicable to contracts wholly made and to be performed within the State of Ohio, and to irrevocably submit to the sole and exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Ohio or the Federal courts of the Northern District of Ohio, and to irrevocably consent to the exercise of personal jurisdiction by such courts and waive any right to plead, claim or allege that Ohio is an inconvenient forum. No failure or delay by Eaton or its affiliates to exercise any right or enforce any obligation shall impair or be construed as a waiver or ongoing waiver of that or any other right or power.
  18. Section Titles. The section titles in this Agreement are for convenience only and have no legal or contractual effect
  19. Non-Waiver. Eaton or its affiliates' failure to exercise or enforce any right or provision of this Agreement shall not operate as a waiver of such right or provision.
  20. Agreement. This Agreement constitutes the entire agreement between you and Eaton regarding the use of the Licensed Application and supersedes any prior or contemporaneous understandings and agreements between you and Eaton related to its subject matter.

If you have any questions regarding this Agreement, you may contact Eaton at:

Eaton
IP Law Group
1000 Eaton Boulevard
Mail Code 4N
Cleveland, OH 44122